A NIKE Premier Club

Florida Elite Soccer Academy

Current Board Members

Steven Mail - President - Steven@FloridaEliteSA.com
David Binghi- Vice President -David@FloridaEliteSA.com
Jerry Della Porta - Secretary- Jerry@FloridaEliteSA.com
Jay Alligood - Treasurer - Jay@FloridaEliteSA.com
Brad Brown - Board Member - Brad@FloridaEliteSA.com
Robb Muley - CAA Representative- rmuley@outlook.com

Executive Director
Sean Bubb - Sean@FloridaEliteSA.com


Competitive Program Directors of Coaching

Jr. Academy U7-U8
Matt Crowell (Jacksonville Central) - Matt.Crowell@FloridaEliteSA.com
Jen West (Jacksonville South) - Jen.West@FloridaEliteSA.com
Tony Cuthbertson (Oakleaf) - Tony.Cuthbertson@FloridaEliteSA.com

U9/U10 Academy Boys and Girls
John Scotty (Jacksonville South) - JohnScotty@FloridaEliteSA.com
Alberto Pita (Jacksonville South) - Alberto.Pita@FloridaEliteSA.com
Matt Crowell (Jacksonville Central) - Matt.Crowell@FloridaEliteSA.com

U11-U13 Boys and Girls
Felipe Munoz - Felipe@FloridaEliteSA.com

U14-U19 Elite, Elite 2, Premier, Select, La Liga and Serie A Boys and Girls
Elvir Mesic - Elvir@FloridaEliteSA.com
Neil Oughton - Neil.Oughton@FloridaEliteSA.com


Palm Coast
Craig Harrington - Craig.Harrington@FloridaEliteSA.com
Ryan Maloney - Ryan.Maloney@FloridaEliteSA.com


Port Orange
Pat Soncini - Pat.Soncini@FloridaEliteSA.com
Brittany Jones - Brittany.Jones@FloridaEliteSA.com

ECNL Boys
John McLelland - JohnM@FloridaEliteSA.com

ECNL Girls
Terry Foley - Terry.Foley@FloridaEliteSA.com

 


 

Recreational Program Directors

Joe Soto (Jacksonville South) - Joe.Soto@FloridaEliteSA.com
Steve Sinnwell (Jacksonville Central) - Steve.Sinnwell@FloridaEliteSA.com
Tony Cuthbertson (Oakleaf) - Tony.Cuthbertson@FloridaEliteSA.com
Rodney Perry (Palm Coast) - Rodney.Perry@FloridaEliteSA.com


Vice President of Operations

Chris Brunner - Chris@FloridaEliteSA.com

Administration
Lynn Basham - Lynn@FloridaEliteSA.com
Cassia Brunner - Cassia@FloridaEliteSA.com
Sam Stinson (Palm Coast) - Sam.Stinson@FloridaEliteSA.com
Kirstie Searcy (Oakleaf) - Kirstie@FloridaEliteSA.com
Chelsea Santoro (World Golf Village) - Chelsea@FloridaEliteSA.com

Registrar/Scheduling
Alice Smith - Alice@FloridaEliteSA.com

Payments/Billing
Accounting@FloridaEliteSA.com

Referees Central/Oakleaf
Stan Smith - Stan@FloridaEliteSA.com

Referees South
Theo Kouremetis - Theo@FloridaEliteSA.com

Referees Palm Coast
Sam Stinson - Sam.Stinson@FloridaEliteSA.com

 

Contact Us

Florida Elite Soccer Academy

PO Box 57065 Jacksonville FL 32241 or 
PO Box 600-585 St Johns, Florida 32260

Email Us: info@FloridaEliteSA.com
Phone : 904-230-4445
Copyright © 2017 Florida Elite Soccer Academy  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods