A NIKE Premier Club

Florida Elite Soccer Academy

Current Board Members

Steven Mail - President - Steven@FloridaEliteSA.com
David Binghi- Vice President -David@FloridaEliteSA.com
Jerry Della Porta - Secretary- Jerry@FloridaEliteSA.com
Jay Alligood - Treasurer - Jay@FloridaEliteSA.com

Brad Brown - Board Member - Brad@FloridaEliteSA.com
Chris Brunner - Board Member - Chris@FloridaEliteSA.com
Don Abbey - CAA Representative- Don.Abbey@FloridaEliteSA.com

Executive Director
Sean Bubb - Sean@FloridaEliteSA.com


Directors of Coaching

Jr. Academy U7-U8 / Academy U9- U10
Mike Johnson (Central) - MikeJohnson@FloridaEliteSA.com
John Scotty (South) - JohnScotty@FloridaEliteSA.com

 

Jr. Academy U7-U8 (Central)
Matt Crowell - Matt.Crowell@FloridaEliteSA.com

Jr. Academy U7-U8 (South)
Jen West - Jen.West@FloridaEliteSA.com

U11-U14 Boys and Girls
John McLelland -JohnM@FloridaEliteSA.com
Felipe Munoz - Felipe@FloridaEliteSA.com

U15-U18 Boys and Girls
John Scotty - JohnScotty@FloridaEliteSA.com
Elvir Mesic - Elvir@FloridaEliteSA.com

Director of Recreation
Steve Sinnwell - Steve.Sinnwell@FloridaEliteSA.com

Administration
Lynn Basham - Lynn@FloridaEliteSA.com
Cassia Brunner - Cassia@FloridaEliteSA.com

Registrar/Scheduling
Alice Smith - Alice@FloridaEliteSA.com

Payments/Billing
Cindy Gallagher- cindy.gallagher@floridaelitesa.com

Business Development Manager
Kourtney Schwartz - Kourtney@FloridaEliteSA.com

Referees Central
Stan Smith - Stan@FloridaEliteSA.com

Referees South
Theo Kouremetis - Theo@FloridaEliteSA.com

Contact Us

Florida Elite Soccer Academy

PO Box 57065 Jacksonville FL 32241 or 
PO Box 600-585 St Johns, Florida 32260

Email Us: info@FloridaEliteSA.com
Copyright © 2017 Florida Elite Soccer Academy  |  Terms Of Use |  Privacy Statement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods