The Number 1 Youth Soccer Club in Florida

Florida Elite Soccer Academy

Current Board Members

Steven Mail - President - Steven@FloridaEliteSA.com
David Binghi- Vice President -David@FloridaEliteSA.com
Jerry Della Porta - Secretary- Jerry@FloridaEliteSA.com
Jay Alligood - Treasurer - Jay@FloridaEliteSA.com
Brad Brown - Board Member - Brad@FloridaEliteSA.com
Robb Muley - CAA Representative- rmuley@outlook.com

Executive Director
Sean Bubb - Sean@FloridaEliteSA.com


Competitive Program Directors of Coaching

Jr. Academy U7-U8
Alberto Pita (Jacksonville Central) - Alberto.Pita@FloridaEliteSA.com
Felipe Munoz (Jacksonville South) - Felipe@FloridaEliteSA.com
Tony Cuthbertson (Oakleaf) - Tony.Cuthbertson@FloridaEliteSA.com

U9/U10 Academy Boys and Girls
John Scotty (Jacksonville South) - JohnScotty@FloridaEliteSA.com
Alberto Pita (Jacksonville Central) - Alberto.Pita@FloridaEliteSA.com

U11-U12 Boys and Girls
Felipe Munoz - Felipe@FloridaEliteSA.com
John Scotty - JohnScotty@FloridaEliteSA.com
Alberto Pita - Alberto.Pita@FloridaEliteSA.com

U13-U19 Elite, Elite 2, Premier, Select, La Liga and Serie A Boys and Girls
Elvir Mesic - Elvir@FloridaEliteSA.com
David Gough - David.Gough@FloridaEliteSA.com


Palm Coast
Ryan Maloney - Ryan.Maloney@FloridaEliteSA.com
Michael Donald - Michael.Donald@FloridaEliteSA.com


Port Orange
Michael Caine - Michael.Caine@FloridaEliteSA.com
Ryan Maloney - Ryan.Maloney@FloridaEliteSA.com

ECNL Boys
Hubert Busby - Hubert.Busby@FloridaEliteSA.com

ECNL Girls
David Gough - David.Gough@FloridaEliteSA.com

 


 

Recreational Program Directors

Joe Soto (Jacksonville South) - Joe.Soto@FloridaEliteSA.com
Roger Mendoza (Jacksonville Central) - Roger.Mendoza@FloridaEliteSA.com
Tony Cuthbertson (Oakleaf) - Tony.Cuthbertson@FloridaEliteSA.com
Rodney Perry (Palm Coast) - Rodney.Perry@FloridaEliteSA.com


Vice President of Operations

Chris Brunner - Chris@FloridaEliteSA.com

Administration
Lynn Basham - Lynn@FloridaEliteSA.com
Cassia Brunner - Cassia@FloridaEliteSA.com
Sam Stinson (Palm Coast) - Sam.Stinson@FloridaEliteSA.com
Tony Cuthbertson (Oakleaf) - Tony.Cuthbertson@FloridaEliteSA.com

Registrar/Scheduling
Alice Smith - Alice@FloridaEliteSA.com

Payments/Billing
Accounting@FloridaEliteSA.com

Referees Central/Oakleaf
Stan Smith - Stan@FloridaEliteSA.com

Referees South
Theo Kouremetis - Theo@FloridaEliteSA.com

Referees Palm Coast
Sam Stinson - Sam.Stinson@FloridaEliteSA.com

Contact Us

Florida Elite Soccer Academy

PO Box 57065 Jacksonville FL 32241 or 
PO Box 600-585 St Johns, Florida 32260

Email Us: info@FloridaEliteSA.com
Phone : 904-230-4445
Copyright © 2018 Florida Elite Soccer Academy  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods